Smart textiles for STEM training - Skills4Smartex
Coordinator:
National R&D Institute for Textiles and Leather - INCDTP, Bucharest
General director
Carmen Ghituleasa: ghituleasa@certex.ro
Project manager
Ion Razvan Radulescu: razvan.radulescu@certex.ro
Address
Str. Lucretiu Patrascanu, No.16, 030508 Bucharest, sector 3, Romania
Phone
+40(0)21 340 49 18 (INCDTP direct);
+40(0)21 340 42 00 (Switchboard)
Fax
+40(0)21 340 55 15

National Coordinators:
TecMinho, Portugal
Ghent University, Belgium
Lieva VanLangenhove: lieva.vanlangenhove@ugent.be
Benny Malengier: benny.malengier@ugent.be
University Maribor, Slovenia
Zoran Stjepanovic: zoran.stjepanovic@um.si
Andreja Rudolf: andreja.rudolf@um.si
Technical University "Gh.Asachi" - Iasi, Romania
Mirela Blaga: mblaga@tex.tuiasi.ro
Textile Testing Institute - TZU, Brno, Czech Republic
Petra Dufkova: dufkova@tzu.cz
Jitka Jerabkova: jitkajerabkova@centrum.cz
Petr Nasadil: nasadil@tzu.cz

"This project has been funded with support from the European Commission"
This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
............................................
@INCDTP - Bucharest 2019